Your Host
May Busch

May Busch

Executive Coach, Speaker, Advisor, Author

Register for this free, interactive webinar and discover:

The Hidden Secrets To Your Career Success

Join May for a “let’s get real” conversation with two senior leaders on how they achieved career mastery and discover the key skills and capabilities you need to advance YOUR career

Feb23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
9am PST / 10am MST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW »

Special Guests
Leonard Kim

Leonard Kim

Inc. Magazine columnist, branding strategist, and Managing Partner at Influence Tree

Vinay Jayaram

Vinay Jayaram

Former Managing Director and Co-Head of Asia-Pacific Capital Markets at Morgan Stanley, and Co-Founder of Lifescale Limited

On this live webinar, you’ll discover…

  • The key skills, habits and mindsets that helped them rise to senior leadership roles
  • The three areas you need to master to overcome the biggest career challenges you will face
  • Specific steps you can take to build your personal brand
  • Three steps you can take right now to advance your career – no matter your stage

As part of the webinar, you’ll get a “sneak peek” at some of the key concepts from my new book, Accelerate: 9 Capabilities to Achieve Success at Any Career Stage.

In addition, you’ll have a chance to ask questions and get feedback on how to apply these learnings to your own career path.

Click the button below to register for the free webinar on
Tuesday, February 23 at 9am PST / 10am MST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT